I can finally bring my 90’s speaker driver into this century… about time

If Stalin taught us anything it’s that infrastructure is crucial to the success of a modern country and a pain in the back side. Also something about being a mass murderer and just a crazy guy. But making new roads, bridges, and water pipes for a whole country is expensive. But so is buying a new Bluetooth speaker.

I love the Bluetooth speakers I have, they mesh with my phone so well, you just turn them on and my phone connects! Unfortunately conspired to proper speakers I have they lack in the sound department, however why would I ever use a cable in this day and age? It’s not 2013 anymore.

presenting the Ichi

Ichi Head On

if that looks like a Chromecast, but shorter and then with two RCA cables instead of the HDMI…. then you were thinking what I was thinking when I made this. I mean, is there anything wrong with that? Just plug it in the back of a speaker amp and power it with micro USB, connect with bluetooth (instead of wifi) and boom, you can use any phone worth having with it (burn Nokia 3310).

please enjoy this crudely drawn concept drawing.

Such a great drawing

Leave a comment